Smile and be happy.

Gott nytt år måste jag väl säga. Rubriken står för allt vad gårdagen innebär. Jag hade helt galet roligt, vilket oftast inte brukar vara fallet. Ni lär väl ha läst någon blogg som på sistone haft en form av "lista", och jag hittade en som är lite annorlunda och tänkte faktiskt köra på den jag med. Jag har just nu enorm bloggtorka och jag hoppas att listan kan hjälpa mig ur diket. Så här ser den ut.

Day 01 - introduce yourself

Day 02 - something that makes you laugh

Day 03 - a trip

Day 04 - someone's wardrobe you want to steal

Day 05 - a kiss

Day 06 - your friends

Day 07 - whatever is on your mind

Day 08 - your nicknames

Day 09 - something you're proud of

Day 10 - what you wore today

Day 11 - your weekend plans

Day 12 - what's in your bag

Day 13 - your hero

Day 14 - a memory

Day 15 - your favorite blog

Day 16 - the perfect day

Day 17 - the boy of your dreams

Day 18 - something you regret

Day 19 - your favorite dress

Day 20 - a picture you can't take your eyes off

Day 21 - your day

Day 22 - another memory

Day 23 - someone beautiful

Day 24 - your dreams

Day 25 - something that makes you angry

Day 26 - your favorite song

Day 27 - what you wore to a party

Day 28 - someone sweet

Day 29 - a movie

Day 30 - a book

Jag är snart tillbaka med Dag 1.

over and out,
Rockstar

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0